Escher.gif (426 bytes)
science fiction fanzines on-line

1970 London Eastercon - SciCon70

Click on each picture for a larger image

Bill Burns, George Hay, Mike Rosenblum, Beryl Mercer, Derek "Bram" Stokes, Diane Lister

Bill Burns, Mike Moorcock, Phil Rogers, Rog Peyton, Bobbie Gray, Dave Kyle, Robert Hepworth

Marge Edwards shows off Eddie Jones' artwork

Bill Burns, George Hay, Mike Rosenblum, Beryl Mercer.
Mike was the 1970 Doc Weir Award recipient; Beryl was the winner the previous year.

Norman Shorrock

Ina Shorrock, Marge Edwards

Mike Moorcock

John Brunner & friend

Eddie Jones, Norman Shorrock, Tony Edwards

Norman Weedall, Wendy Freeman

Harry Nadler

Tony Edwards

Artists at work

The Royal Hotel Welcome Notice - with additions

Last revised: 17 May, 2006

Return to home page

Site counter